8335 W. Sherman St Suite 200 Tolleson, AZ 85353
M-F 8AM-5:30PM
(623) 776-6126
Appointment now

Reviews

See What Our Tolleson Customers Think About Our Services

     
Ultimate European Repair is rated 5 out of 5 based on 115 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-21
     
Did a great job with the mini. Will treat you fair and honest
2019-08-21
     
Got us in quickly and did great work. Also got it back to us within the same week. Would recommend
2019-08-20
     
They were very friendly and helpful. The best service I have ever received at a repair shop!!
2019-08-20
     
Andrew and his staff are very knowledgeable. I like the fact he stands behind his work let's me know what's important to do first on my car.
2019-08-14
     
fixed problems, wifey happy, no more fuel smell, only concern is that “loaner” vehicle should be free of charge ($30 per day)when bill comes to over$1400.
2019-08-06
     
Realistic prices and very professional.
2019-08-02
     
Knowledgeable service shop - well versed in BMW/European and general automotive works. Reasonable pricing and turnaround time.
2019-07-26
     
Always had great service there. Best beemer mechanic on the W side.
2019-07-26
     
Had my 2007 BMW 328i serviced by Andrew last week and as always he did a great job. W
2019-07-25
     
He's honest, professional and very accommodating in his business approach. So glad his shop exist on my side of town.
2019-07-25
     
He's honest, professional and very accommodating in his business approach. So glad his shop exist on my side of town.
2019-07-21
     
They were straight forward about my car issues, honest and reasonable regarding cost and timely with their work.
2019-07-19
     
He explains the problems and gives you honest and advice on what to fix and what to look out for in the future.
2019-07-03
     
I am a Real Estate agent and my vehicle is my everything and Ultimate European is my go to for my vehicles needs!
2019-06-25
     
Some of the best service I have ever received at a repair shop
2019-06-19
     
Really honest and decent people! Great customer service!
2019-06-11
     
Did an extensive amount of items for me with no issues. At a great cost. And even a couple things he probably didn’t have to do.
2019-06-08
     
Very professional and did a great job.
2019-06-07
     
These guys are top notch!
2019-06-06
     
They were well priced, efficient and friendly; couldn't have asked for better service!
2019-06-06
     
Great place and fast turn around the one time was there I received my car back the same day.
2019-06-06
     
Ultimate European Repair is the best place to get expert BMW service (not much cheaper than dealer), but honest.
2019-06-06
     
Andrew is really amazing really knowledgeable, honest and friendly. Price is fair.
2019-06-04
     
Diagnosed and repaired within 4 hours. I have found my new car repair place!
2019-05-23
     
Top notch as always, even as a family member, I can't thank the team at Ultimate European enough for always being honest, upfront, and straight forward even if it's not the answer I want to hear with what's wrong with my BMW.
2019-05-22
     
Very clean shop and professional staff. I’ll trust them with my bmw repair needs.
2019-05-17
     
This is the place to go for car maintenance and repair. Just wish it was open Saturday
2019-04-26
     
Amazing work ethic. High level of integrity . Took my 2014 750Li in for repair and service. Lowest prices for trained BMW tech.
2019-04-17
     
Andrew and his team are marvelous! They truly care about your vehicle and the quality of their work.
2019-04-17
     
Andrew and his team are marvelous! They truly care about your vehicle and the quality of their work.
2019-04-17
     
I would Highly recommend!!
2019-04-17
     
Your car is in great hands at this shop!Andrew's service and work is top notch and always at a great price!
2019-04-05
     
He has shown great care and skill servicing my “Grace” a 2011 BMW X5 that has carried me and my pups safely and in great comfort, so she remains the ultimate driving machine!
2019-03-31
     
Great service and upfront and honest repair work. As first time customers, we received a thank you gift which was special and appreciated.
2019-03-07
     
The service was great, pricing is more than reasonable, and they are right next to my house! I would recommend them to anyone!
2019-03-01
     
Really great experience with Ultimate European Repair. Had my 2012 BMW at another mechanic that could not figure out the problem.
2019-03-01
     
Great service and upfront and honest repair work. As first time customers, we received a thank you gift which was special and appreciated.
2019-03-01
     
Andrew did a fantastic job on my 2.0T Volkswagen CC.
2019-02-03
     
It was much more affordable than the shops in Scottsdale too.
2019-01-31
     
Courteous, knowledgeable, honest - three words to describe Andrew and his team. I don't go anywhere else, and neither should you!
2019-01-25
     
Quick, professional, honest. cost saving, reliable service & customer service and went above & beyond with a thank you gift.
2019-01-10
     
Courteous, knowledgeable, honest - three words to describe Andrew and his team. I don't go anywhere else, and neither should you!
2019-01-03
     
Really great experience with Ultimate European Repair. Had my 2012 BMW at another mechanic that could not figure out the problem.
2018-12-04
     
My goal was to find a local shop to work on my X3 rather than taking it to the dealership and I DID!
2018-12-04
     
My goal was to find a local shop to work on my X3 rather than taking it to the dealership and I DID!
2018-12-01
     
Andrew was very honest, and showed an incredible amount of integrity. Treated my car as if it was his own.
2018-12-01
     
Excellent service, and felt like Andrew cares about his customers, you can get that at a dealership..
2018-10-31
     
Andrew is very thorough, reliable, and honest. I will never take my BMW anywhere else. He is a good guy and an even better mechanic.
2018-10-28
     
Andrew was very professional and honest. His prices are very reasonable. This is here I will be going from now on. I give them 5 stars.
2018-10-01
     
Very knowledgeable, but more importantly, talks to you on a personal bases and gives you a breakdown of everything so there is no hidden fixes or costs like with some other shops.

Schedule An Online Appointment

Let us know how we can help you. Request an online appointment using the form below.*
WORKING HOURS:MON - FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Date:
Time:
 : 

*Appointments requests must be made at least 3 business days in advance or they will not be granted. For the fastest service, please call us
during normal business hours.

*Please note that the date and time you requested may not be available. We will contact you to confirm your actual appointment details.

Call Now