8335 W. Sherman St Suite 200 Tolleson, AZ 85353
M-F 8AM-5:30PM
(623) 776-6126
Appointment now

Reviews

     
Ultimate European Repair is rated 5 out of 5 based on 87 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-18
     
Really honest and decent people! Great customer service!
2019-06-10
     
Did an extensive amount of items for me with no issues. At a great cost. And even a couple things he probably didn’t have to do.
2019-06-08
     
Very professional and did a great job.
2019-06-06
     
These guys are top notch!
2019-06-05
     
They were well priced, efficient and friendly; couldn't have asked for better service!
2019-06-05
     
Great place and fast turn around the one time was there I received my car back the same day.
2019-06-05
     
Ultimate European Repair is the best place to get expert BMW service (not much cheaper than dealer), but honest.
2019-06-05
     
Andrew is really amazing really knowledgeable, honest and friendly. Price is fair.
2019-06-04
     
Diagnosed and repaired within 4 hours. I have found my new car repair place!
2019-05-23
     
Top notch as always, even as a family member, I can't thank the team at Ultimate European enough for always being honest, upfront, and straight forward even if it's not the answer I want to hear with what's wrong with my BMW.
2019-05-21
     
Very clean shop and professional staff. I’ll trust them with my bmw repair needs.
2019-05-17
     
This is the place to go for car maintenance and repair. Just wish it was open Saturday
2019-04-25
     
Amazing work ethic. High level of integrity . Took my 2014 750Li in for repair and service. Lowest prices for trained BMW tech.
2019-04-17
     
Andrew and his team are marvelous! They truly care about your vehicle and the quality of their work.
2019-04-16
     
I would Highly recommend!!
2019-04-16
     
Your car is in great hands at this shop!Andrew's service and work is top notch and always at a great price!
2019-04-05
     
He has shown great care and skill servicing my “Grace” a 2011 BMW X5 that has carried me and my pups safely and in great comfort, so she remains the ultimate driving machine!
2019-03-30
     
Great service and upfront and honest repair work. As first time customers, we received a thank you gift which was special and appreciated.
2019-03-07
     
The service was great, pricing is more than reasonable, and they are right next to my house! I would recommend them to anyone!
2019-03-01
     
Really great experience with Ultimate European Repair. Had my 2012 BMW at another mechanic that could not figure out the problem.
2019-03-01
     
Great service and upfront and honest repair work. As first time customers, we received a thank you gift which was special and appreciated.
2019-02-28
     
Andrew did a fantastic job on my 2.0T Volkswagen CC.
2019-02-03
     
It was much more affordable than the shops in Scottsdale too.
2019-01-30
     
Courteous, knowledgeable, honest - three words to describe Andrew and his team. I don't go anywhere else, and neither should you!
2019-01-24
     
Quick, professional, honest. cost saving, reliable service & customer service and went above & beyond with a thank you gift.
2019-01-10
     
Courteous, knowledgeable, honest - three words to describe Andrew and his team. I don't go anywhere else, and neither should you!
2018-12-04
     
My goal was to find a local shop to work on my X3 rather than taking it to the dealership and I DID!
2018-11-30
     
Andrew was very honest, and showed an incredible amount of integrity. Treated my car as if it was his own.
2018-11-30
     
Excellent service, and felt like Andrew cares about his customers, you can get that at a dealership..
2018-10-30
     
Andrew is very thorough, reliable, and honest. I will never take my BMW anywhere else. He is a good guy and an even better mechanic.
2018-10-28
     
Andrew was very professional and honest. His prices are very reasonable. This is here I will be going from now on. I give them 5 stars.
2018-09-30
     
Very knowledgeable, but more importantly, talks to you on a personal bases and gives you a breakdown of everything so there is no hidden fixes or costs like with some other shops.
2018-09-30
     
He is far, honest, does work as promised. Very reasonable prices. I have used their services 3 times now and he has been spot on each tim.
2018-09-07
     
They are very knowledgeable, prices are reasonable and quickly fixed my 328i after they ran a diagnostic. They are my new mechanics.
2018-08-30
     
Andrew and his brother were.so genuine, honest, and knowledgeable! They diagnosed my car asap and saved me an incredible amount of money!
2018-08-04
     
Andrew, the shop owner, does honest quality work.
2018-07-30
     
Very knowledgable and thorough shop. Service was outstanding.
2018-07-30
     
Andrew and his brother were.so genuine, honest, and knowledgeable! They diagnosed my car asap and saved me an incredible amount of money!
2018-06-30
     
They get great work in my car. They found some issues my car had that the bmw dealer missed. I will be coming again for future work.
2018-06-12
     
I asked to see the shop to get an idea of business, WOW, extremely neat, modern & cleaner than most restaurants! Great Experience!
2018-05-30
     
Andrew by far is my favorite mechanic. I have referred him to everyone I know.
2018-05-30
     
He did the exact job I requested at a very reasonable price.
2018-04-30
     
Andrew, great guy, great work and service, with good rates.I'll be bringing my car to him for now on. Thank you
2018-04-30
     
Awesome service from Andrew, I live in Central Phoenix and it is more than worth the time to bring it out here.
2018-04-30
     
Andrew is a top Mechanic takes good care of your equipment.
2018-04-30
     
The prices are good compared to other luxury car repair companies and this place will be where I will be taking my Jag for repair!
2018-04-30
     
My goal was to find a local shop to work on my X3 rather than taking it to the dealership and I DID!
2018-04-30
     
This shop is top notch, I took my 7 series BMW and they performed and in depth assessment of all that I needed repaired. Thank you
2018-04-30
     
Counts with all tools to run the perfect diagnose for your Bemer. Honest Caring people work here.
2018-04-30
     
Andrew the owner is FAIR and HONEST! My BMW 750Li was well taken care of and the price was the lowest I had found.

Schedule An Online Appointment

Let us know how we can help you. Request an online appointment using the form below.*
WORKING HOURS:MON - FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Date:
Time:
 : 

*Appointments requests must be made at least 3 business days in advance or they will not be granted. For the fastest service, please call us
during normal business hours.

*Please note that the date and time you requested may not be available. We will contact you to confirm your actual appointment details.

Call Now